13712266608



COMPANY PROFILE

     

Dongguan Fengze Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2014. Based on the new energy lithium battery manufacturing industry, it is committed to the development and application of new energy materials NMP and NMP recovery system solutions. The company's professional technology and service team has 51 professional and technical personnel. Under the favorable prospect of the lithium battery industry, the company's sales have continued to grow in the past two years. Sales in 2020 are expected to reach 270 million yuan. In 2020, the recycled NMP recycling and synthesis device with an annual output of 40,000 tons is under planning and project, and the regional advantage will continue to be improved in the South China region.     The company adheres to the corporate philosophy of "quality first, honesty and trustworthiness, mutual benefit and mutual benefit". The brand represents the competitiveness of the company. It successfully applied for trademark registration in 2017; the products have passed SGS's RoHS, new restricted substances and ...
OUR ADVANTAGE
Company advantage
Branded advantages
Quality advantage
Service advantage
Abundant strength and experience, quality assurance
> Based on the new energy lithium battery manufacturing industry, we are committed to the development and application of new energy materials NMP and NMP recovery system solutions. The company's professional technology and service team has 51 professional and technical personnel. Under the favorable prospect of the lithium battery industry, the company's sales have continued to grow in the past two years. Sales in 2020 are expected to reach 270 million yuan. In 2020, the recycled NMP with an annual output of 40,000 tons is being planned and approved to continue to enhance the regional advantage.
Practical experience and continuous innovation
> The company adheres to the corporate philosophy of'quality first, honesty and trustworthiness, mutual benefit and mutual benefit'. The brand represents the competitiveness of the company. In 2017, the trademark registration application was successful. In 2019, the company passed the certification as a contract-abiding and trustworthy enterprise to improve corporate integrity. And establish a good corporate image and enhance competitiveness.
Strict production process
> The company's products have passed SGS's RoHS, new restricted substances and halogen composition testing, and third-party metal ion testing. A strict quality control system has been established in all key links including product design, raw materials entering the factory, intermediate inspection, final inspection, factory inspection, logistics and distribution.
Worry-free service throughout the process, quick response
>The company has an excellent professional transportation and distribution team and a supporting 5000 square NMP storage transit warehouse in Central and South China. Ensure that products reach customers across the country quickly and provide customers with efficient delivery services. Respond quickly within 10 minutes, perfect the service system before, during and after sale, so as to avoid your worries about the future.
Business consulting: 13712266608 Technical service: 13829110930 QQ: 2715947411 Phone: 0769-22909886, 22819886 Email: fengze@fengzedz.com Website: http://www.botaniclleida.com Address: Room 1103, Building B2, Tianan Digital City, No. 1, Huangjin Road, Nancheng District, Dongguan City
Name:
*
phone:
*
leave a message:
*
Submit
contact us >
Follow us
——
Leave us a message
——
contact us
——
CONTACT US
WeChat QR Code
ZS Official Website
Online service
 
 
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
Phone:0769-22909886
Business Information:13712266608
Technical Informatio:13829110930
Mailbox:fengze@fengzedz.com
website qrcode

Mobile official website

13712266608



公司介紹 / COMPANY PROFILE

     

    東莞市豐澤電子科技有限公司成立于2014年,另旗下還有子公司(東莞市澤晟新材料科技有限公司)成立于2021年,立足于新能源鋰電制造業,致力于新能源材料NMP及NMP回收系統方案的開發與應用。公司專業技術及服務團隊擁有各類專業技術人才51人,在鋰電行業利好的前景下公司近兩年銷售持續增長,2020年銷售額預計達2.7億元。2020年年產40000噸的回收NMP循環再利用及合成裝置在規劃立項,在華南區域持續提升區域優勢。
    公司秉承“品質優先、誠實守信、互惠互贏”的企業理念,品牌代表著企業的競爭力,于2017年商標注冊申請成功; 產品已通過SGS的RoHS、新限用物質及REACH205項測試和產品無鹵成分(氟氯溴碘)檢測、第三方金屬離子檢測。2項實用新型專利授權申報立項,2018年公司“守合同重信用企業”已通過認定,提高企業誠信度和樹立企業良好形象,增強競爭力。從產品設計、原材料入廠、中間檢驗、最終檢驗、出廠檢驗、物流運輸等各關鍵環節均建立了一套嚴格的質量監控體系。
    具有供貨保障和嚴格執行客戶標準要求的能力。我們將繼續發揚優勢,優化產品質量,保持企業信譽,為客戶提供NMP溶劑生產、NMP廢液回收、NMP回收設備安裝、N-甲基吡咯烷酮等產品解決方案。業務范圍覆蓋北京、上海、廣州、深圳、杭州、東莞、珠海、河南等地。期待與國內外廣大客戶精誠合作,互利雙贏,共謀發展。

我們的優勢
公司優勢
品牌優勢
品質優勢
服務優勢
實力經驗足,品質保障
> 立足于新能源鋰電制造業,致力于新能源材料NMP及NMP回收系統方案的開發與應用。公司專業技術及服務團隊擁有各類專業技術人才51人,在鋰電行業利好的前景下公司近兩年銷售持續增長,2020年銷售額預計達2.7億元。2020年年產40000噸的回收NMP循環再利用在規劃立項,持續提升區域優勢。
行業經驗技術行家
實戰經驗足,持續創新
> 公司秉承’品質優先、誠實守信、互惠互贏‘的企業理念,品牌代表著企業的競爭力,2017年商標注冊申請成功,2019年公司’守合同重信用企業’通過認定,提高企業誠信度和樹立企業良好形象,增強競爭力。
|   根據需求提供個性解決方案
嚴格的生產工藝
> 公司產品已通過SGS的RoHS、新限用物質及鹵素的成分檢測、第三方金屬離子檢測。從產品設計、原料入廠、中間檢驗、最終檢驗、出廠檢驗、物流配送等各關鍵環節均建立了一套嚴格的質量監控體系。
|   產品性能穩定,安全可靠,便捷使用
全程服務無憂,快速響應
公司擁有優秀專業運輸配送團隊及在華中、華南地區配套5000平方NMP倉儲中轉倉庫。保證產品快速通達全國客戶,為客戶提供高效的配送服務。10分鐘快速響應,售前、售中、售后完善服務體系,免除您的后顧之憂。
|   免費1對1定制方案
業務咨詢:13712266608 技術服務:13829110930 QQ:2715947411
電話:0769-22909886、22819886 郵箱:fengze@fengzedz.com 網址:http://www.botaniclleida.com 地址:東莞市南城區黃金路1號天安數碼城B2棟1103室
    微信公眾號             國際官網
姓名:
*
電話:
*
留言:
*
提交
聯系我們 >
關注我們
——
留言我們
——
聯系我們
——
CONTACT US
FOLLOW US
在線客服
 
 
 工作時間
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 聯系方式
電話:0769-22909886
業務資訊:13712266608
技術資訊:13829110930
郵箱:fengze@fengzedz.com
website qrcode

手機版官網